Module-I Essential Endodontics

Write a review?

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 50 ratings
5 Star 50  50 
4 Star 0  0 
3 Star 0  0 
2 Star 0  0 
1 Star 0  0 
Based on 50 recommendations

Displaying Reviews


Rehan Ali Khan

Sep 02, 2018

haven't actually got to meet Dr.Gopi or visit or get trained by him. but the reviews i have got from doctots trained by him simply superb. hope to get enrolled and get trained by him soon. Keep up the good work Dr.Gopi sir.

Soundira Arun

Dec 26, 2017

Really amazing 4 days. Very insightful and enlightening. When I joined I had zero knowledge of endodontics , now I can say proudly that I can relieve patients of pain with confidence. Thank you Gopi Krishna sir for your effort in eradicating fear of rct from my mind.....

Soundira Arun

Dec 26, 2017

Really amazing 4 days. Very insightful and enlightening. When I joined I had zero knowledge of endodontics , now I can say proudly that I can relieve patients of pain with confidence. Thank you Gopi Krishna sir for your effort in eradicating fear of rct from my mind.....

Shubham Gupta

Aug 25, 2017

Thank you sir for all you have taught me in endodontics in this four day program. U have made me love endo even more . I am very blessed to have a teacher like u sir. U are truly an inspiration in every sense? I truly value each and everything I have learned from you. I hope I stood up to ur expectations!? Thank you so much once again !

Suman Revankar

Jun 15, 2017

Root canal foundation is the place if you have to learn modern endodontics from a world renowned teacher..dr Gopikrishna. One has to just go through this course to realize how Dr Gopikrishna make endodontics looks so easy and interesting. Dr Gopikrishna with his expertise and experience added with the best of world class learning equipment at the root canal foundation makes the course the best learning experience one can ever have have. My sincere and heartfelt gratitude to you Sir and your ever helpful team of assistants for making it a wonderful endodontics course right here in India

Ashwini Malesh Pujari

May 23, 2017

The purpose of mentoring is to help and support people to manage their own learning in order to maximize their potential,develop their skills,improve their performance and became the person they want to BE.....Dr GopiKrishna sir is a mentor helps you see the beauty in your ENDO dreams...........

Pooja Sissodiya

May 23, 2017

It was an amazing learning experience at root canal foundation under Dr.Gopi Krishna sir. Gopi sir is a great orator, excellent, enthusiastic n energetic n PASSIONATE teacher n a PERFECT endodontist.He not just teaches endo, he teaches QUALITY Endodontics with great ENTHUSIASM and PRECISION. The lectures before the hands-on were very informative n the procedure is made so simple through steps which one can never forget while doing the hands-on(Immediate application).The hands on experience was very effective as every minute detail was shown under microscope. Each student was given special attention. Every silly n small doubt was cleared with so much logical sense. it was an overall 4 days MIND BLOWING EXPERIENCE at Root Canal Foundation. Root Canal Foundation is a CLASS above all classes. THE MOST SUPERIOR.Excellent ambience, facilities, n well organised staff. It was our Immense pleasure to learn rotary endo from THE GREAT PERSONALITY Dr.GOPIKRISHNA SIR.Thank you so much sir.

Poulami Ghosh

May 21, 2017

Bringing international standard of dentistry in India, RCF gave me an excellent opportunity to learn from the best in the field. Dr. Gopi krishna is by far the best teacher I have come across in my short journey in dentistry. He is not only patient with his students, he engraved a drive in us which no other teacher would be able to do. I highly recommend the course for every dentist who would like to clear their concepts of root canal treatment.

Supriya Ramesh

May 21, 2017

This was an excellent course tat gained me confidence in doing rct nd d hands on was awesome.... sir ur r great teacher..... Thank you fr ur valuable clinical tips that could help us alot........... Thank you sir

Poulami Ghosh

May 21, 2017

Bringing international standard of dentistry in India, RCF gave me an excellent opportunity to learn from the best in the field. Dr. Gopi krishna is by far the best teacher I have come across in my short journey in dentistry. He is not only patient with his students, he engraved a drive in us which no other teacher would be able to do. I highly recommend the course for every dentist who would like to clear their concepts of root canal treatment.

Geetimoni Hatibaruah

Apr 25, 2017

The best endodontic training centre in India.It was a real excellent experience, every moment was awesome. It was a great pleasure learning Endodontics that no one can imagine without attending it.Dr.Gopi Krishna sir is a excellent teacher, perfect coach, great personality and an inspiration for young dentists . Thank you sir...

Geetimoni Hatibaruah

Apr 25, 2017

The best endodontic training centre in India.It was a real excellent experience, every moment was awesome. It was a great pleasure learning Endodontics that no one can imagine without attending it.Dr.Gopi Krishna sir is a excellent teacher, perfect coach, great personality and an inspiration for young dentists . Thank you sir...

Abhilasha Srivastava

Mar 20, 2017

As the famous Japanese proverb goes ," Better than a thousand days of diligent studies is one day with a great teacher"... Dr Gopi Krishna is an institution in himself and I had a great learning experience at Root canal foundation's module 1 in basic (rotary) endodontics. It is a very well structured program with relevant (clinically applied) theory and lots of hands on exercises that benefits the beginners and practicing dentists alike (if not more). The individual and group assessment was most helpful and made us learn our strengths n weaknesses !! His gems of life's lessons and clinical experiences and tips on everything from endodontics, practice management, ethics and values made the interaction even more memorable. Last but not the least, awesome ambience, world class technology and extremely helpful staff made every minute and penny spent worth it !! Must attend for all those who want to practice quality endodontics and get inspired for better living !! Heartfelt thanks and good wishes to you and your wonderful foundation Sir :) may we live up to the great quality of work and values you instilled in us.

Pranita Gupta

Feb 28, 2017

It's a very noblest initiative of respected Dr. Gopikrishna sir, to bring humanity in this era.. Being a very passionate and successful endodontist, he is an excellent example of humanity, who believe in spreading goodness.. Your this program to facilitate the young achievers is such an inspiring and motivational that has changed the outlook of so many people to see the life.. Thank you so much Sir

Abhishek Sadhu

Feb 27, 2017

The best place I have been to , I just loved the hands on Dr.Gopi sir took the program damn too high didn't even expect to day rotary in my UG , but we did the best program I have been to..and his clinic is simply awesome ..

Vinaiya Menon

Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Gopi taught me not just hands on endodontic procedures done with precision but also gave me an overall prospective of clinical practice through his vast experience. He has an excellent staff and spares no cost to give you the confidence you need to build a good endo practice. Thank you Dr. Gopi. U are a great teacher, an excellent orator .. never a dull moment around you.

Harimohan Maibam

Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful experience.Excellent teaching by Dr Gopikrishna.Along with good support staffs this facility has the latest infrastructures and the best equipments.Clear your doubts and gain superior knowledge Dr Gopikrisna will always be there by your side.You won't have regrets.I strongly recommend. Thank you so much Sir..and thank you to all the staffs for making things easier.

Harimohan Maibam

Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful experience.Excellent teaching by Dr Gopikrishna.Along with good support staffs this facility has the latest infrastructures and the best equipments.Clear your doubts and gain superior knowledge Dr Gopikrisna will always be there by your side.You won't have regrets.I strongly recommend. Thank you so much Sir..and thank you to all the staffs for making things easier.

Soundira Arun

Dec 23, 2016

Really amazing 4 days. Very insightful and enlightening. When I joined I had zero knowledge of endodontics , now I can say proudly that I can relieve patients of pain with confidence. Thank you Gopi Krishna sir for your effort in eradicating fear of rct from my mind.....

Sahar Hallalow

Dec 23, 2016

Amazing course provided by amazing instructor Prof.Gobi krishna. The course full of detailed endodontic information and important tips , add to that alot of spiritual wisdoms . I used to like Enodontic but after the course i can say i do LOVE it more and more.? Big thanks to great Dr. Gobi Krishna. Wishing you all the best and success.

Smitha Jacob

Dec 20, 2016

I must say..Doing the endo module under Dr Gopi Sir was TOTALLY SUPER AWESOME!! It has made me more confident and has helped me understand how to do BETTER endodontics in the most simplest of simplest way!! What I loved about the course was the organised methodological approach used by Dr Gopi Sir to explain root canal therapy in the most simple and most beautiful way!! I m surely going to enjoy my endodontic journey from henceforth...Thanks to Dr Gopi Sir and his team!! Looking forward to doing the advanced module soon!!

Amrou Mohamed Al-Ads

Dec 17, 2016

Excellent program which I really recommend for anyone who would like to gain confidence in endodontics. The hands on which was very helpful, the informative lectures and the great advice provided by Dr Gopi made this program worth the time and money. I am really looking forward for Module 2. Thank You Dr Gopi!!!

Amrou Mohamed Al-Ads

Dec 17, 2016

Excellent program which I really recommend for anyone who would like to gain confidence in endodontics. The hands on which was very helpful, the informative lectures and the great advice provided by Dr Gopi made this program worth the time and money. I am really looking forward for Module 2. Thank You Dr Gopi!!! :)

DrDiptanu Chowdhury

Nov 26, 2016

After the training modules.....it totally changed the way we see RCT....a new prospective with new methods which will definitely help us in long run for sure

Shilpa Ande

Sep 13, 2016

Excellent seating arrangement, ambience, facilities, team work, time management and very productive. Every single penny we spent for course is more than it's worth. There was a very lively environment all the time. Root canal treatment made easy to do, I would suggest to all who wants to master rct can go to Dr Gopi Krishna root canal foundation. Every second we spent in the course is valuable. There is nothing like we can not do in rct once we r trained by dr Gopi Krishna. He's is a fantastic teacher, clinician, perfect person. Man with perfection... 2 Comments

Shilpa Ande

Sep 13, 2016

Excellent seating arrangement, ambience, facilities, team work, time management and very productive. Every single penny we spent for course is more than it's worth. There was a very lively environment all the time. Root canal treatment made easy to do, I would suggest to all who wants to master rct can go to Dr Gopi Krishna root canal foundation. Every second we spent in the course is valuable. There is nothing like we can not do in rct once we r trained by dr Gopi Krishna. He's is a fantastic teacher, clinician, perfect person. Man with perfection...

Jasper Thilak

Jul 14, 2016

It has changed the way I look at endodontics. I am finding myself aiming at a different quality of work at the end of module 1. Thanks to Dr Gopikrishnan, Dr Toby and the team.It's a very productive 4 days in every aspect.

Sangeetha Kumaresan

Jul 11, 2016

Very useful and excellent module. Dr.gopi's lectures are awesome. Learnt lot of Endo and life lessons from him. Dr.toby guided us efficiently in hands on . Thanks to dr.gopi and dr.toby and his team

Nabeel Al Nahass

May 01, 2016

IT WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO LISTEN, WORK UNDER GUIDANCE OF CLINICAL ORIENTED ACADMICIAN DR GOPI, AND ANXIOUS TO CONTINUE THE ENDODONTIC JOURNEY

Manasa Anand

Mar 13, 2016

It's great to be a part of this wonderful programme sir..U have inspired us a lot..learnt a lot from this programme ..its d best endo course with great hospitality..Thanks a lot Dr.Gopikrishna n also Dr.Toby

Manasa Anand

Mar 13, 2016

It's great to be a part of this wonderful programme sir..U have inspired us a lot..learnt a lot from this programme ..its d best endo course with great hospitality..Thanks a lot Dr.Gopikrishna n also Dr.Toby

Mohamed Mustafa

Mar 13, 2016

I am Dr jamalunneesa from dubai the programme changed my confidence from 0 to high eager to attend the 2nd module soon

Ana Karina Sequeira

Mar 02, 2016

The progam was one of the best experiences I have ever had.Dr Gopi Krishna,Dr Tobby Thomas and all the staff have been extremely pleasant and easy to interact with.the extraordinary ways through which we were taught, made concepts soo much more easier. One of the most important things I have learnt is that where root canals can be a challenge, our compassion, concern and care are most important.thank u soo much for the opportunity.your time,effort and concern are more than appreciated..

Shishirendu Ghosal

Feb 29, 2016

It was the best, clinical based workshop I attended ever. We worked for almost 10 hours a day but never felt fatigue. That is the magic in learning endo. I'm very greatful to Dr Gopikrishna sir for organising such a helpful program for we interns.

Rana Wasof

Feb 10, 2016

I attended the mudule 1coarse,it z really amazing and for sure i will register for module 2..thanks alot doc.

Mugure K Owuor

Jan 12, 2016

I've just landed back in my home country of Kenya after attending this great 4-day module 1 endo course by Dr. Gopi assisted by Dr. Toby and the entire team at this center. The course structure is quite simple yet very effective. There was never a dull moment as Dr. Gopi took us through his own professional journey, gave us the do's and dont's of root canal treatment and a list essential materials and equipment to have in order to do great endo work. The hands-on sessions were very effective as Dr. Gopi uses an endo microscope to demonstrate. We were trained on both rotary and hand Ni-ti techniques. I learnt how to do proper access cavity openings and how this stage is critical to the success of root canal treatment. Dr. Gopi demystified RCT's for me and has inspired me to be a quality conscious dentist. I can't say it all here but i gained so much more than what i expected. This course is value for money and i definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

Haifa Nazer

Jan 12, 2016

Dr Gopi Krishna .. It was a mind blowing and awesome 4 days !!! You have jus gained one more admirer !! The last 4 days attending the course conducted by Dr. Gopi Krishna has profoundly effected my understanding of Endodontics .Usually the concentration span is less than an hour for me !! But you were able to plan an design your lecture and hands on classes in such a way that we were alive and agile all the way till the end I am personally very scared to do Endo but I am taking back a lot from your classes and would recommend the class to anyone who has the phobia to do Endo Every minute of the session was worth it and I am so glad that I attended the course At the end of 4 days you definitely made me feel like I can do better Endo henceforth Thanks a ton sir for your the effort and enthusiasm you showed in teaching us. A special thanks to Dr. Toby as well And also taking back a bunch of new friends

Mugure K Owuor

Jan 12, 2016

I've just landed back in my home country of Kenya after attending this great 4-day module 1 endo course by Dr. Gopi assisted by Dr. Toby and the entire team at this center. The course structure is quite simple yet very effective. There was never a dull moment as Dr. Gopi took us through his own professional journey, gave us the do's and dont's of root canal treatment and a list essential materials and equipment to have in order to do great endo work. The hands-on sessions were very effective as Dr. Gopi uses an endo microscope to demonstrate. We were trained on both rotary and hand Ni-ti techniques. I learnt how to do proper access cavity openings and how this stage is critical to the success of root canal treatment. Dr. Gopi demystified RCT's for me and has inspired me to be a quality conscious dentist. I can't say it all here but i gained so much more than what i expected. This course is value for money and i definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

Haifa Nazer

Jan 12, 2016

Dr Gopi Krishna .. It was a mind blowing and awesome 4 days !!! You have jus gained one more admirer !! The last 4 days attending the course conducted by Dr. Gopi Krishna has profoundly effected my understanding of Endodontics .Usually the concentration span is less than an hour for me !! But you were able to plan an design your lecture and hands on classes in such a way that we were alive and agile all the way till the end I am personally very scared to do Endo but I am taking back a lot from your classes and would recommend the class to anyone who has the phobia to do Endo Every minute of the session was worth it and I am so glad that I attended the course At the end of 4 days you definitely made me feel like I can do better Endo henceforth Thanks a ton sir for your the effort and enthusiasm you showed in teaching us. A special thanks to Dr. Toby as well And also taking back a bunch of new friends

Rahul Ravindran

Jan 12, 2016

The best short term course in endodontics with the best teachers to learn from in my opinion..Dr Gopi is a fantastic and a very enthusiastic teacher with a positive attitude towards life. An inspiration and motivation to live up to.

Namballa Prudhvi Raj

Jan 12, 2016

Its been pleasure to be part with your sessions and learned a lot in treating with root canal. It helped me a lot in learning in both treatment vise and professionally.thanks for your valuable support. Thanks,

Swapna Lingamallu

Oct 11, 2015

It's really an excellent centre to learn root canals in a short span. The speaker is so efficient in teaching life skills too... I just loved the centre and would recommend anyone who is interested to learn root canals. You can get inspired alot with his lectures.

Ramya Bokka

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent way of learning root canals. Increase our confidence levels of doing rcts on patients. Hospitality and ambience is too gud. Dr Gopi Krishna sir and Dr Toby sir have all the patience in the world to answer every question possible regarding root canals. Best way to root canals in short duration.

Noor Hazim

Jun 15, 2015

The training course is really amazing . It will enhance your knowledge and gives you the confidence to practice endodontic work more efficiently . Thanks to dr. Krishna , he is a great mentor.

Anzeera Anwar

Apr 29, 2015

Thank you Gopi sir and team. Its a wonderful experience, excellent facility. I was quite apprihensive and scared about the tiger in endodontics. Gopi sir made all of us so comfortable clears all doubts. It was a kick off in my dental practice. Thank you once again

Vivek Shankar

Feb 27, 2015

It is an excellent training centre which guided me in understanding endodontics the right way its meant to be, both theoretically and practically. I am very fortunate that I had the opportunity to get trained under Dr.Gopikrishna sir....

Senthil Kumaran

Dec 13, 2014

This is the only course which has time to understand because of 4 days course in a simplified manner and Gopi sir will teach u like way even a lkg kid can understand. Hat's off to u sir........

Riaz Ahamed

Sep 19, 2014

I have known Dr.Gopi from his undergraduate days. Whatever he does he makes sure there is perfection. A true life changing course.

DrGaurav Kasana

Sep 01, 2014

A very good center for learning or refining your endodontic skill set. The teaching is very thorough and methodical with equal weightage to theory part which is clinically relevant. Atmosphere is very learning based,which is very good for a beginner, where any question however basic is answered thoroughly. The main thing which separates it from other centres is the incredible passion and enthusiasm of Dr Gopikrishna, giving each student special attention, and identifying special needs of each participant. Ambience of center is also good with a very supportive staff. After finishing course my endo skills were drastically improved and felt impatient to come back for advanced level course. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 1 Comment

Suresh Chandra

Jul 20, 2014

An excellent centre for learning basic and advanced endodontics.I have visited the centre and endoclinics in india and throughout globally and found root canal centre the most organised scientificaly advanced centre for beginners aswell as for senior teaching faculty. Suresh chandra

Any Questions / Queries ?

Sign In to ask your Query related to the above course.

Login




 
or
Login with Facebook Login with Google

Forget Password?



 

Verify Number




 

Academy Check



 

Enter Your Details






 

Verify User

Check your Email or mobile for OTP. If not received, Request Again



 

Success

Your details successfully sent to the academy. Click pay to block your seat.

Enter Email Address




 
or
Log in with Facebook Log in with Google

Forget Password?



 

Enter Details